2023 Ice Hockey World Championship

Games

Preliminary Round

Group B

Fri, 12 May 2023 15:20Arena Riga
H2H
SVKSVK vs CZECZE
Fri, 12 May 2023 19:20Arena Riga
H2H
LATLAT vs CANCAN
Sat, 13 May 2023 11:20Arena Riga
H2H
SUISUI vs SLOSLO
Sat, 13 May 2023 15:20Arena Riga
H2H
NORNOR vs KAZKAZ
Sat, 13 May 2023 19:20Arena Riga
H2H
SVKSVK vs LATLAT
Sun, 14 May 2023 11:20Arena Riga
H2H
SLOSLO vs CANCAN
Sun, 14 May 2023 15:20Arena Riga
H2H
NORNOR vs SUISUI
Sun, 14 May 2023 19:20Arena Riga
H2H
CZECZE vs KAZKAZ
Mon, 15 May 2023 15:20Arena Riga
H2H
SVKSVK vs CANCAN
Mon, 15 May 2023 19:20Arena Riga
H2H
CZECZE vs LATLAT
Tue, 16 May 2023 15:20Arena Riga
H2H
SLOSLO vs NORNOR
Tue, 16 May 2023 19:20Arena Riga
H2H
SUISUI vs KAZKAZ
Wed, 17 May 2023 15:20Arena Riga
H2H
LATLAT vs NORNOR
Wed, 17 May 2023 19:20Arena Riga
H2H
CANCAN vs KAZKAZ
Thu, 18 May 2023 15:20Arena Riga
H2H
CZECZE vs SLOSLO
Thu, 18 May 2023 19:20Arena Riga
H2H
SUISUI vs SVKSVK
Fri, 19 May 2023 15:20Arena Riga
H2H
LATLAT vs SLOSLO
Fri, 19 May 2023 19:20Arena Riga
H2H
KAZKAZ vs SVKSVK
Sat, 20 May 2023 11:20Arena Riga
H2H
NORNOR vs CZECZE
Sat, 20 May 2023 15:20Arena Riga
H2H
CANCAN vs SUISUI
Sat, 20 May 2023 19:20Arena Riga
H2H
KAZKAZ vs LATLAT
Sun, 21 May 2023 15:20Arena Riga
H2H
SLOSLO vs SVKSVK
Sun, 21 May 2023 19:20Arena Riga
H2H
CZECZE vs SUISUI
Mon, 22 May 2023 15:20Arena Riga
H2H
CANCAN vs NORNOR
Mon, 22 May 2023 19:20Arena Riga
H2H
KAZKAZ vs SLOSLO
Tue, 23 May 2023 11:20Arena Riga
H2H
SVKSVK vs NORNOR
Tue, 23 May 2023 15:20Arena Riga
H2H
CANCAN vs CZECZE
Tue, 23 May 2023 19:20Arena Riga
H2H
SUISUI vs LATLAT

Standings
#TeamGPWOTWOTLLGF:GAGDFPTS
SUISwitzerland000000:000
KAZKazakhstan000000:000
SVKSlovakia000000:000
NORNorway000000:000
CZECzech Republic000000:000
LATLatvia000000:000
CANCanada000000:000
SLOSlovenia000000:000
Legend
GPGames playedOTLOvertime lossesGAGoals against
WWinsLLossesGDFGoal difference
OTWOvertime winsGFGoals forPTSPoints