2023 Ice Hockey World Championship

Games

Preliminary Round

Group A

Fri, 12 May 2023 15:20Nokia Arena
H2H
FINFIN vs USAUSA
Fri, 12 May 2023 19:20Nokia Arena
H2H
SWESWE vs GERGER
Sat, 13 May 2023 11:20Nokia Arena
H2H
FRAFRA vs AUTAUT
Sat, 13 May 2023 15:20Nokia Arena
H2H
HUNHUN vs DENDEN
Sat, 13 May 2023 19:20Nokia Arena
H2H
GERGER vs FINFIN
Sun, 14 May 2023 11:20Nokia Arena
H2H
USAUSA vs HUNHUN
Sun, 14 May 2023 15:20Nokia Arena
H2H
FRAFRA vs DENDEN
Sun, 14 May 2023 19:20Nokia Arena
H2H
SWESWE vs AUTAUT
Mon, 15 May 2023 15:20Nokia Arena
H2H
GERGER vs USAUSA
Mon, 15 May 2023 19:20Nokia Arena
H2H
FINFIN vs SWESWE
Tue, 16 May 2023 15:20Nokia Arena
H2H
DENDEN vs AUTAUT
Tue, 16 May 2023 19:20Nokia Arena
H2H
FRAFRA vs HUNHUN
Wed, 17 May 2023 15:20Nokia Arena
H2H
USAUSA vs AUTAUT
Wed, 17 May 2023 19:20Nokia Arena
H2H
FINFIN vs FRAFRA
Thu, 18 May 2023 15:20Nokia Arena
H2H
HUNHUN vs SWESWE
Thu, 18 May 2023 19:20Nokia Arena
H2H
DENDEN vs GERGER
Fri, 19 May 2023 15:20Nokia Arena
H2H
HUNHUN vs FINFIN
Fri, 19 May 2023 19:20Nokia Arena
H2H
AUTAUT vs GERGER
Sat, 20 May 2023 11:20Nokia Arena
H2H
USAUSA vs DENDEN
Sat, 20 May 2023 15:20Nokia Arena
H2H
AUTAUT vs FINFIN
Sat, 20 May 2023 19:20Nokia Arena
H2H
SWESWE vs FRAFRA
Sun, 21 May 2023 15:20Nokia Arena
H2H
GERGER vs HUNHUN
Sun, 21 May 2023 19:20Nokia Arena
H2H
USAUSA vs FRAFRA
Mon, 22 May 2023 15:20Nokia Arena
H2H
DENDEN vs SWESWE
Mon, 22 May 2023 19:20Nokia Arena
H2H
AUTAUT vs HUNHUN
Tue, 23 May 2023 11:20Nokia Arena
H2H
GERGER vs FRAFRA
Tue, 23 May 2023 15:20Nokia Arena
H2H
SWESWE vs USAUSA
Tue, 23 May 2023 19:20Nokia Arena
H2H
FINFIN vs DENDEN

Standings
#TeamGPWOTWOTLLGF:GAGDFPTS
USAUnited States000000:000
AUTAustria000000:000
FINFinland000000:000
DENDenmark000000:000
SWESweden000000:000
FRAFrance000000:000
GERGermany000000:000
HUNHungary000000:000
Legend
GPGames playedOTLOvertime lossesGAGoals against
WWinsLLossesGDFGoal difference
OTWOvertime winsGFGoals forPTSPoints