2019 Ice Hockey World Championship

Games

Preliminary Round

Group A

Fri, 10 May 2019 16:15Steel Arena
H2H
FINFIN vs CANCAN
Fri, 10 May 2019 20:15Steel Arena
H2H
USAUSA vs SVKSVK
Sat, 11 May 2019 12:15Steel Arena
H2H
DENDEN vs FRAFRA
Sat, 11 May 2019 16:15Steel Arena
H2H
GERGER vs GBRGBR
Sat, 11 May 2019 20:15Steel Arena
H2H
SVKSVK vs FINFIN
Sun, 12 May 2019 12:15Steel Arena
H2H
USAUSA vs FRAFRA
Sun, 12 May 2019 16:15Steel Arena
H2H
DENDEN vs GERGER
Sun, 12 May 2019 20:15Steel Arena
H2H
GBRGBR vs CANCAN
Mon, 13 May 2019 16:15Steel Arena
H2H
USAUSA vs FINFIN
Mon, 13 May 2019 20:15Steel Arena
H2H
SVKSVK vs CANCAN
Tue, 14 May 2019 16:15Steel Arena
H2H
GBRGBR vs DENDEN
Tue, 14 May 2019 20:15Steel Arena
H2H
GERGER vs FRAFRA
Wed, 15 May 2019 16:15Steel Arena
H2H
USAUSA vs GBRGBR
Wed, 15 May 2019 20:15Steel Arena
H2H
GERGER vs SVKSVK
Thu, 16 May 2019 16:15Steel Arena
H2H
CANCAN vs FRAFRA
Thu, 16 May 2019 20:15Steel Arena
H2H
FINFIN vs DENDEN
Fri, 17 May 2019 16:15Steel Arena
H2H
FRAFRA vs SVKSVK
Fri, 17 May 2019 20:15Steel Arena
H2H
FINFIN vs GBRGBR
Sat, 18 May 2019 12:15Steel Arena
H2H
DENDEN vs USAUSA
Sat, 18 May 2019 16:15Steel Arena
H2H
CANCAN vs GERGER
Sat, 18 May 2019 20:15Steel Arena
H2H
GBRGBR vs SVKSVK
Sun, 19 May 2019 16:15Steel Arena
H2H
GERGER vs USAUSA
Sun, 19 May 2019 20:15Steel Arena
H2H
FRAFRA vs FINFIN
Mon, 20 May 2019 16:15Steel Arena
H2H
FRAFRA vs GBRGBR
Mon, 20 May 2019 20:15Steel Arena
H2H
CANCAN vs DENDEN
Tue, 21 May 2019 12:15Steel Arena
H2H
FINFIN vs GERGER
Tue, 21 May 2019 16:15Steel Arena
H2H
SVKSVK vs DENDEN
Tue, 21 May 2019 20:15Steel Arena
H2H
CANCAN vs USAUSA

Standings
#TeamGPWOTWOTLLGF:GAGDFPTS
USAUnited States000000:000
FRAFrance000000:000
FINFinland000000:000
GBRGreat Britain000000:000
SVKSlovakia000000:000
GERGermany000000:000
CANCanada000000:000
DENDenmark000000:000
Legend
GPGames playedOTLOvertime lossesGAGoals against
WWinsLLossesGDFGoal difference
OTWOvertime winsGFGoals forPTSPoints