2019 Ice Hockey World Championship

Finland FIN

Games

Fri, 10 May 2019 16:15Group A
Summary Line-ups H2H
FINFIN3 - 1
(1 - 1 , 0 - 0 , 2 - 0)
CANCAN
Sat, 11 May 2019 20:15Group A
Summary Line-ups H2H
SVKSVK2 - 4
(1 - 2 , 1 - 0 , 0 - 2)
FINFIN
Mon, 13 May 2019 16:15Group A
Summary Line-ups H2H
USAUSA     3 - 2 OT
(2 - 1 , 0 - 1 , 0 - 0 , 1 - 0)
FINFIN
Thu, 16 May 2019 20:15Group A
Summary Line-ups H2H
FINFIN3 - 1
(0 - 0 , 2 - 1 , 1 - 0)
DENDEN
Fri, 17 May 2019 20:15Group A
Summary Line-ups H2H
FINFIN5 - 0
(0 - 0 , 3 - 0 , 2 - 0)
GBRGBR
Sun, 19 May 2019 20:15Group A
Summary Line-ups H2H
FRAFRA0 - 3
(0 - 1 , 0 - 1 , 0 - 1)
FINFIN
Tue, 21 May 2019 12:15Group A
Summary Line-ups H2H
FINFIN2 - 4
(1 - 1 , 1 - 1 , 0 - 2)
GERGER
Thu, 23 May 2019 20:15Quarterfinals
Summary Line-ups H2H
FINFIN     5 - 4 OT
(1 - 2 , 2 - 2 , 1 - 0 , 1 - 0)
SWESWE
Sat, 25 May 2019 15:15Semifinals
Summary H2H
RUSRUS0 - 1
(0 - 0 , 0 - 0 , 0 - 1)
FINFIN
Sun, 26 May 2019 20:15Gold Medal Game
H2H
CANCAN vs FINFIN