2018 Ice Hockey World Championship

Games

Preliminary Round

Group B

Fri, 4 May 2018 16:15Jyske Bank Boxen
H2H
USAUSA vs CANCAN
Fri, 4 May 2018 20:15Jyske Bank Boxen
H2H
GERGER vs DENDEN
Sat, 5 May 2018 12:15Jyske Bank Boxen
H2H
NORNOR vs LATLAT
Sat, 5 May 2018 16:15Jyske Bank Boxen
H2H
FINFIN vs KORKOR
Sat, 5 May 2018 20:15Jyske Bank Boxen
H2H
DENDEN vs USAUSA
Sun, 6 May 2018 12:15Jyske Bank Boxen
H2H
KORKOR vs CANCAN
Sun, 6 May 2018 16:15Jyske Bank Boxen
H2H
GERGER vs NORNOR
Sun, 6 May 2018 20:15Jyske Bank Boxen
H2H
LATLAT vs FINFIN
Mon, 7 May 2018 16:15Jyske Bank Boxen
H2H
USAUSA vs GERGER
Mon, 7 May 2018 20:15Jyske Bank Boxen
H2H
CANCAN vs DENDEN
Tue, 8 May 2018 16:15Jyske Bank Boxen
H2H
KORKOR vs LATLAT
Tue, 8 May 2018 20:15Jyske Bank Boxen
H2H
FINFIN vs NORNOR
Wed, 9 May 2018 16:15Jyske Bank Boxen
H2H
GERGER vs KORKOR
Wed, 9 May 2018 20:15Jyske Bank Boxen
H2H
FINFIN vs DENDEN
Thu, 10 May 2018 16:15Jyske Bank Boxen
H2H
USAUSA vs LATLAT
Thu, 10 May 2018 20:15Jyske Bank Boxen
H2H
NORNOR vs CANCAN
Fri, 11 May 2018 16:15Jyske Bank Boxen
H2H
DENDEN vs NORNOR
Fri, 11 May 2018 20:15Jyske Bank Boxen
H2H
USAUSA vs KORKOR
Sat, 12 May 2018 12:15Jyske Bank Boxen
H2H
LATLAT vs GERGER
Sat, 12 May 2018 16:15Jyske Bank Boxen
H2H
DENDEN vs KORKOR
Sat, 12 May 2018 20:15Jyske Bank Boxen
H2H
CANCAN vs FINFIN
Sun, 13 May 2018 16:15Jyske Bank Boxen
H2H
NORNOR vs USAUSA
Sun, 13 May 2018 20:15Jyske Bank Boxen
H2H
GERGER vs FINFIN
Mon, 14 May 2018 16:15Jyske Bank Boxen
H2H
KORKOR vs NORNOR
Mon, 14 May 2018 20:15Jyske Bank Boxen
H2H
CANCAN vs LATLAT
Tue, 15 May 2018 12:15Jyske Bank Boxen
H2H
FINFIN vs USAUSA
Tue, 15 May 2018 16:15Jyske Bank Boxen
H2H
CANCAN vs GERGER
Tue, 15 May 2018 20:15Jyske Bank Boxen
H2H
LATLAT vs DENDEN

Standings
#TeamGPWOTWOTLLGF:GAGDFPTS
FINFinland000000:000
LATLatvia000000:000
GERGermany000000:000
KORRepublic of Korea000000:000
CANCanada000000:000
NORNorway000000:000
USAUnited States000000:000
DENDenmark000000:000
Legend
GPGames playedOTLOvertime lossesGAGoals against
WWinsLLossesGDFGoal difference
OTWOvertime winsGFGoals forPTSPoints