2022 Ice Hockey World Championship

Games

Preliminary Round

Group B

Fri, 13 May 2022 15:20Tampere Deck Arena
H2H
USAUSA vs LATLAT
Fri, 13 May 2022 19:20Tampere Deck Arena
H2H
FINFIN vs NORNOR
Sat, 14 May 2022 11:20Tampere Deck Arena
H2H
SWESWE vs BLRBLR
Sat, 14 May 2022 15:20Tampere Deck Arena
H2H
CZECZE vs GBRGBR
Sat, 14 May 2022 19:20Tampere Deck Arena
H2H
LATLAT vs FINFIN
Sun, 15 May 2022 11:20Tampere Deck Arena
H2H
NORNOR vs GBRGBR
Sun, 15 May 2022 15:20Tampere Deck Arena
H2H
BLRBLR vs USAUSA
Sun, 15 May 2022 19:20Tampere Deck Arena
H2H
CZECZE vs SWESWE
Mon, 16 May 2022 15:20Tampere Deck Arena
H2H
LATLAT vs NORNOR
Mon, 16 May 2022 19:20Tampere Deck Arena
H2H
FINFIN vs USAUSA
Tue, 17 May 2022 15:20Tampere Deck Arena
H2H
CZECZE vs BLRBLR
Tue, 17 May 2022 19:20Tampere Deck Arena
H2H
SWESWE vs GBRGBR
Wed, 18 May 2022 15:20Tampere Deck Arena
H2H
NORNOR vs BLRBLR
Wed, 18 May 2022 19:20Tampere Deck Arena
H2H
FINFIN vs SWESWE
Thu, 19 May 2022 15:20Tampere Deck Arena
H2H
GBRGBR vs USAUSA
Thu, 19 May 2022 19:20Tampere Deck Arena
H2H
CZECZE vs LATLAT
Fri, 20 May 2022 15:20Tampere Deck Arena
H2H
GBRGBR vs FINFIN
Fri, 20 May 2022 19:20Tampere Deck Arena
H2H
LATLAT vs BLRBLR
Sat, 21 May 2022 11:20Tampere Deck Arena
H2H
USAUSA vs SWESWE
Sat, 21 May 2022 15:20Tampere Deck Arena
H2H
BLRBLR vs FINFIN
Sat, 21 May 2022 19:20Tampere Deck Arena
H2H
NORNOR vs CZECZE
Sun, 22 May 2022 15:20Tampere Deck Arena
H2H
GBRGBR vs LATLAT
Sun, 22 May 2022 19:20Tampere Deck Arena
H2H
SWESWE vs NORNOR
Mon, 23 May 2022 15:20Tampere Deck Arena
H2H
USAUSA vs CZECZE
Mon, 23 May 2022 19:20Tampere Deck Arena
H2H
BLRBLR vs GBRGBR
Tue, 24 May 2022 11:20Tampere Deck Arena
H2H
SWESWE vs LATLAT
Tue, 24 May 2022 15:20Tampere Deck Arena
H2H
USAUSA vs NORNOR
Tue, 24 May 2022 19:20Tampere Deck Arena
H2H
FINFIN vs CZECZE

Standings
#TeamGPWOTWOTLLGF:GAGDFPTS
LATLatvia000000:000
SWESweden000000:000
GBRGreat Britain000000:000
CZECzech Republic000000:000
NORNorway000000:000
USAUnited States000000:000
BLRBelarus000000:000
FINFinland000000:000
Legend
GPGames playedOTLOvertime lossesGAGoals against
WWinsLLossesGDFGoal difference
OTWOvertime winsGFGoals forPTSPoints