2024 Ice Hockey World Championship

Games

Preliminary Round

Group B

Fri, 10 May 2024 16:20Ostravar Arena
H2H
SVKSVK vs GERGER
Fri, 10 May 2024 20:20Ostravar Arena
H2H
SWESWE vs USAUSA
Sat, 11 May 2024 12:20Ostravar Arena
H2H
FRAFRA vs KAZKAZ
Sat, 11 May 2024 16:20Ostravar Arena
H2H
POLPOL vs LATLAT
Sat, 11 May 2024 20:20Ostravar Arena
H2H
USAUSA vs GERGER
Sun, 12 May 2024 12:20Ostravar Arena
H2H
SVKSVK vs KAZKAZ
Sun, 12 May 2024 16:20Ostravar Arena
H2H
LATLAT vs FRAFRA
Sun, 12 May 2024 20:20Ostravar Arena
H2H
SWESWE vs POLPOL
Mon, 13 May 2024 16:20Ostravar Arena
H2H
USAUSA vs SVKSVK
Mon, 13 May 2024 20:20Ostravar Arena
H2H
GERGER vs SWESWE
Tue, 14 May 2024 16:20Ostravar Arena
H2H
KAZKAZ vs LATLAT
Tue, 14 May 2024 20:20Ostravar Arena
H2H
POLPOL vs FRAFRA
Wed, 15 May 2024 16:20Ostravar Arena
H2H
GERGER vs LATLAT
Wed, 15 May 2024 20:20Ostravar Arena
H2H
SVKSVK vs POLPOL
Thu, 16 May 2024 16:20Ostravar Arena
H2H
KAZKAZ vs SWESWE
Thu, 16 May 2024 20:20Ostravar Arena
H2H
USAUSA vs FRAFRA
Fri, 17 May 2024 20:20Ostravar Arena
H2H
GERGER vs KAZKAZ
Fri, 17 May 2024 20:20Ostravar Arena
H2H
POLPOL vs USAUSA
Sat, 18 May 2024 12:20Ostravar Arena
H2H
LATLAT vs SWESWE
Sat, 18 May 2024 16:20Ostravar Arena
H2H
GERGER vs POLPOL
Sat, 18 May 2024 20:20Ostravar Arena
H2H
FRAFRA vs SVKSVK
Sun, 19 May 2024 16:20Ostravar Arena
H2H
USAUSA vs KAZKAZ
Sun, 19 May 2024 20:20Ostravar Arena
H2H
SVKSVK vs LATLAT
Mon, 20 May 2024 16:20Ostravar Arena
H2H
SWESWE vs FRAFRA
Mon, 20 May 2024 20:20Ostravar Arena
H2H
KAZKAZ vs POLPOL
Tue, 21 May 2024 12:20Ostravar Arena
H2H
FRAFRA vs GERGER
Tue, 21 May 2024 16:20Ostravar Arena
H2H
LATLAT vs USAUSA
Tue, 21 May 2024 20:20Ostravar Arena
H2H
SWESWE vs SVKSVK

Standings
#TeamGPWLGF:GAGDFPTS
GBRGreat Britain0000:000
CZECzech Republic0000:000
NORNorway0000:000
CANCanada0000:000
AUTAustria0000:000
FINFinland0000:000
DENDenmark0000:000
SUISwitzerland0000:000
Legend
GPGames playedGFGoals forPTSPoints
WWinsGAGoals against
LLossesGDFGoal difference