2024 Ice Hockey World Championship

Games

Preliminary Round

Group A

Fri, 10 May 2024 16:20O2 Arena
H2H
SUISUI vs NORNOR
Fri, 10 May 2024 20:20O2 Arena
H2H
CZECZE vs FINFIN
Sat, 11 May 2024 12:20O2 Arena
H2H
GBRGBR vs CANCAN
Sat, 11 May 2024 16:20O2 Arena
H2H
AUTAUT vs DENDEN
Sat, 11 May 2024 20:20O2 Arena
H2H
NORNOR vs CZECZE
Sun, 12 May 2024 12:20O2 Arena
H2H
FINFIN vs GBRGBR
Sun, 12 May 2024 16:20O2 Arena
H2H
DENDEN vs CANCAN
Sun, 12 May 2024 20:20O2 Arena
H2H
AUTAUT vs SUISUI
Mon, 13 May 2024 16:20O2 Arena
H2H
NORNOR vs FINFIN
Mon, 13 May 2024 20:20O2 Arena
H2H
SUISUI vs CZECZE
Tue, 14 May 2024 16:20O2 Arena
H2H
DENDEN vs NORNOR
Tue, 14 May 2024 20:20O2 Arena
H2H
CANCAN vs AUTAUT
Wed, 15 May 2024 16:20O2 Arena
H2H
CZECZE vs DENDEN
Wed, 15 May 2024 20:20O2 Arena
H2H
SUISUI vs GBRGBR
Thu, 16 May 2024 16:20O2 Arena
H2H
FINFIN vs AUTAUT
Thu, 16 May 2024 20:20O2 Arena
H2H
CANCAN vs NORNOR
Fri, 17 May 2024 16:20O2 Arena
H2H
GBRGBR vs DENDEN
Fri, 17 May 2024 20:20O2 Arena
H2H
CZECZE vs AUTAUT
Sat, 18 May 2024 12:20O2 Arena
H2H
DENDEN vs SUISUI
Sat, 18 May 2024 16:20O2 Arena
H2H
CANCAN vs FINFIN
Sat, 18 May 2024 20:20O2 Arena
H2H
CZECZE vs GBRGBR
Sun, 19 May 2024 16:20O2 Arena
H2H
NORNOR vs AUTAUT
Sun, 19 May 2024 20:20O2 Arena
H2H
SUISUI vs CANCAN
Mon, 20 May 2024 16:20O2 Arena
H2H
GBRGBR vs NORNOR
Mon, 20 May 2024 20:20O2 Arena
H2H
FINFIN vs DENDEN
Tue, 21 May 2024 12:20O2 Arena
H2H
AUTAUT vs GBRGBR
Tue, 21 May 2024 16:20O2 Arena
H2H
CANCAN vs CZECZE
Tue, 21 May 2024 20:20O2 Arena
H2H
FINFIN vs SUISUI

Standings
#TeamGPWLGF:GAGDFPTS
GERGermany0000:000
POLPoland0000:000
SVKSlovakia0000:000
FRAFrance0000:000
USAUnited States0000:000
LATLatvia0000:000
SWESweden0000:000
KAZKazakhstan0000:000
Legend
GPGames playedGFGoals forPTSPoints
WWinsGAGoals against
LLossesGDFGoal difference