2014 Ice Hockey World Championship

Czech Republic CZE

Games

Fri, 9 May 2014 19:45Group A
Summary Line-ups H2H
SVKSVK     2 - 3 OT
(0 - 1 , 2 - 0 , 0 - 1 , 0 - 1)
CZECZE
Sun, 11 May 2014 19:45Group A
Summary Line-ups H2H
SWESWE     4 - 3 SO
(1 - 2 , 1 - 1 , 1 - 0 , 0 - 0 , 1 - 0)
CZECZE
Mon, 12 May 2014 19:45Group A
Summary Line-ups H2H
CZECZE3 - 4
(1 - 1 , 0 - 3 , 2 - 0)
CANCAN
Wed, 14 May 2014 15:45Group A
Summary Line-ups H2H
CZECZE2 - 0
(0 - 0 , 1 - 0 , 1 - 0)
ITAITA
Sat, 17 May 2014 15:45Group A
Summary Line-ups H2H
DENDEN     4 - 3 SO
(1 - 2 , 0 - 0 , 2 - 1 , 0 - 0 , 1 - 0)
CZECZE
Sun, 18 May 2014 19:45Group A
Summary Line-ups H2H
CZECZE1 - 0
(1 - 0 , 0 - 0 , 0 - 0)
NORNOR
Tue, 20 May 2014 19:45Group A
Summary Line-ups H2H
CZECZE     5 - 4 OT
(1 - 3 , 3 - 0 , 0 - 1 , 1 - 0)
FRAFRA
Thu, 22 May 2014 15:00Quarterfinals
Summary Line-ups H2H
USAUSA3 - 4
(1 - 1 , 0 - 3 , 2 - 0)
CZECZE
Sat, 24 May 2014 17:45Semifinals
Summary Line-ups H2H
CZECZE0 - 3
(0 - 1 , 0 - 1 , 0 - 1)
FINFIN
Sun, 25 May 2014 15:30Bronze Medal Game
Summary Line-ups H2H
SWESWE3 - 0
(2 - 0 , 0 - 0 , 1 - 0)
CZECZE